Administration

School Director

Phone (218) 768-5303

           (218) 670-0776

Marysue Anderson

Email: marysue.anderson@mlacademy.org

Business Manager

Phone (218) 768-5301

Raina Killspotted

Email: raina.killspotted@mlacademy.org

Dean of Students

Michaa Aubid  

Email: michaa.aubid@mlacademy.org

Bus Driver

Phone (218) 670-0793

Sharon Pylvanen

Cook

Phone (218) 768-5338

April Boyd

Email: april.boyd@mlacademy.org

K-3 Grade Team

Phone (218)768-5311

Dawn Laprairie Teacher

Email: dawn.laprairie@mlacademy.org

John Schmidt Para

Email: john.schmidt@mlacademy.org

4th-6th Grade Team

Phone (218)768-5312

Rosa Colton Teacher

Email: rosa.colton@mlacademy.org

Tara White Para

Email: taria.white@mlacademy.org

7-12 Grade Social Studies/English Team

Phone: 218-768-5315

Vincent Merrill Teacher

Email: vincent.merrill@mlacademy.org

Michaa Aubid - Teacher

Email:  michaa.aubid@mlacademy.org

Elbert White Para

Email: elbert.white@mlacademy.org

7-12 Grade Math Team

Phone: 218-768-5314

Paula Ellefson Teacher

Email: paula.ellefson@mlacademy.org

Taria White Para

Email: taria.white@mlacademy.org

Language Team

Vincent Merrill 1st Language Speaker

Email: vincent.merrill@mlacademy.org

Branden Sargent 

Email: branden.sargent@mlacademy.org

Anthony Killspotted

Email: anthony.killspotted@mlacademy.org

Elders In School

Marene Hedstrom

Email: marene.hedstrom@mlacademy.org

Sped Department

Phone (218) 768-5317

           (218) 670-0835

Gwen Tacheny

Email: gwen.tacheny@mlacademy.org

May Events

Closed Memorial Day 

May 24 & May 27

May 29th 

 School Board Meeting

 

Please reload

© Copyright 2023 by Minisinaakwaang Leadership Academy. 

Contact Us

Tel: 218-768-5320

Email: support@mlacademy.org

Address

20930 367th Lane

McGregor, MN 55760